OUR STAFF

image235

William Roberts

Health Director
wroberts@smhs.ca.

image236

Rose Cardinal - RN

Nurse Manager

rosecardinal@smhs.ca

image237

Connie McLeod- RN

Primary Care Nurse
cmcleod@smhs.ca

image238

Judy Rhode - RN
Primary Care Nurse
jrhode@smhs.ca

image239

Debbie Buffalo-Royal - RN
Primary Care Nurse
debbr@smhs.ca

image240

Annie Betsy Crawford - RN

Primary Care Nurse

abcrawford@smhs.ca

image241

Rosemary Sewap - RN

Primary Care Nurse

rsewap@smhs.ca

image242

Nicole Sewap - RN

Primary Care Nurse

nicolesewap@smhs.ca

image243

Joanna Lariviere - RN

Public Health Nurse

joannalariviere@smhs.ca

image244

Jeannie Hardlotte - LPN

Pharmacy Support 

jhardlotte@smhs.ca

image245

Janet McKenzie - RN

Home Care Coordinator

janetmckenzie@smhs.ca

image246

Tammy Caisse - LPN

Home Care LPN

tammycaisse@smhs.ca

image247

Debbie McLeod - Nurse Grad

Home Care Nurse Grad

debbiemcleod@smhs.ca

image248

Amelia Roberts

Reception

aroberts@smhs.ca

image249

Mindy McLeod

Reception

mmcleod@smhs.ca


image250

Joe Roberts

Dental Therapist

jroberts@smhs.ca

image251

Cheryl Roberts

Maternal Child Health

croberts@smhs.ca

image252

Geraldine Roberts

Diabetic Support Worker

geraldineroberts@smhs.ca

image253

Karen Charles

Mental Health

kcharles@smhs.ca

image254

Maryann Roberts

Addictions

mroberts@smhs.ca

image255

Gordon Ratt

Mental Health

gordonratt@smhs.ca

image256

Morris McKenzie

Community Health Representive

morrismckenzie@smhs.ca

image257

Wilson Charles

Elder Support Worker

wilsoncharles@smhs.ca

image258

Andrew Roberts

Elder Support Worker

andrewroberts@smhs.ca

image259

Lester Cook

Information Technology Technician

lcook@smhs.ca

image260

Alice Merasty

Custodian

alicemerasty@smhs.ca

image261

Allan Roberts

Maintenance

allanroberts@smhs.ca

image262

Janet Roberts

Transportation Clerk

janetr@smhs.ca

image263

Richard McLeod

Medical Transportation Driver

image264

John T. Mcleod

Medical Transportation Driver 

image265

Jemima McKenzie

Transportation Clerk

jemimamckenzie@smhs.ca

image266

Bruce McKenzie

Medical Transportation Driver 

image267

David McKenzie

Medical Transportation Driver 


image268

Colleen Ballantyne

Head Start Instructor

cballantyne@smhs.ca

image269

Bonnie McLeod

Head Start Instructor Assistant

bonniemcleod@smhs.ca

image270

Christina Roberts

Home Care Aide

image271

Linda McKenzie

Home Health Aide

image272

Susan Cook

Home Health Care

image273

Charlotte McLeod

Home Health Care

image274

Kerry Roberts

Security

image275

Wilfred Charles

Security

image276

Jerry Charles

Security